Wednesday, 14 March 2012

Russell W & Absolute Boys collaboration

A Ruffian:A Ruffian
This is a collaboration between myself, Kino Versoza and Will Farrier of Absolute Boys. Most of this stuff was recorded during 2007. Cosmic space jams.

  1. No Mundane Options
  2. Space Is Da Place
  3. Dizzy Spells
  4. Blue Nitrogen Skies
  5. The Bread In Your Hand Is The Body Of The Cosmos
  6. Carl Sagan
  7. Sunshine
  8. Mild Davis

Thursday, 18 August 2011

Russell W: Hi Spirits

 I decided to compile an album of early stuff. Most of these tracks are a number of years old. Check it out. 

    1. The First Sunrise
    2. Funny Bones
    3. After School
    4. Blood on the Wattle
    5. Eucalyptus Drop (Featuring Will "Absolute" Farrier on piano)
    6. Henry "Peach" Robinson 
    7. Our Family Pet 
    8. Banana & Louie
    9. Mangrove Jack
    10. Fullers Crossing
    11. Corduroy
    12. Paradise Lost
    13. Sublime Point